I'm new to Crochetville!

yarnlover66

Hello Everyone!:cheer

I'm new to Crochetville. I ran across this site by accident tonight and I'm so glad I did. I spent a long time looking at pictures of everyone's projects. I have some questions and perhaps the answers are on this site someplace. However, I'm going to ask one tonight before I head to bed. I saw a pineapple shawl and a wristbag that I would love to have the patterns to. Are those posted on this site? Can someone tell me how to access those patterns?

Little bit about myself--I've been crocheting since Feb 1992. I do projects in both yarn and thread. I am addicted and would love to share pictures of some of the projects that I've completed. I need to learn how to set up a blog. This is so great, because I think my friends who don't crochet are getting sick of seeing pictures of all my projects. I think I have finally found some "friends" that share the same interests! LOL

Teresa

Welcome! I'm fairly new to and loving this site. You're gonna like it here!!

Hi Teresa, I too ran across this site by accident, and it's the best mistake I ever made (oh, apart from my first child!). I love it here, and check up every day. I love looking at everyone's projects - inspires me, and keeps me going with mine, so I can get them up there too. Hope to see yours soon.

StarFish

Hello Everyone!:cheer

I'm new to Crochetville. I ran across this site by accident tonight and I'm so glad I did. I spent a long time looking at pictures of everyone's projects. I have some questions and perhaps the answers are on this site someplace. However, I'm going to ask one tonight before I head to bed. I saw a pineapple shawl and a wristbag that I would love to have the patterns to. Are those posted on this site? Can someone tell me how to access those patterns?