Crochet World Subscription for $9.00

I couldn't resist...I just ordered both crochet mags & 17 issues of woman's day & with the coupon/code for 20% off entire order...My total was only $15.20!!!!!!! I'm still thinking these offers are too good to be true..but I couldn't pass it up if it's real. I guess we'll just wait & see.

I don't know about this site. I do know I've gotten many subscriptions to magazines free through other sites.

They can afford to do this because advertisers or some other sponser actually pays the subscription.

Magazines I've gotten for free include:

Family Fun - 1 year

Shape - 1 year

TV Guide - 1 year

Best Life (for my husband) - 2 years

USA Today (newspaper for my husband) - 6 months

Prevention - 1 year

Shop Etc. (it went out of production and then sent me a couple Marie Claire as replacements) - 6 months

At least three other magazines that I can't think off right now.

:)

I have a question. I'm new to using paypal & I was wondering if this is a scam, can we report it to paypal? Is there any action that can be taken if this is a scam...or do you just eat the $$?

I also used pay pal. I know other poeple who use this and I do not feel it is a scam. I also getting free ones from otherr sites like a previous poster stated. I am all for free stuff and am always looking for it. I get for free: Parents, Redbook, Parenting that i can remember.

I've gotten "parents" free since I was prego with DD (now 4) and they know it and haven't quit! I rarely read much of it. On ebay you can find mags cheap too...I got 4 years of Family Fun for like 12 bucks. (they oopsed...I'm getting two issues for a few months. go fig)

But I never saw crochet mags on ebay so thanks for the link...I can extend my subscription at that price.

Expect to wait a while to get it...it took just over two months for Fam Fun to get started coming.