Help! Need Online Yarn Sources!

I'm SO disappointed! I have been holding off buying any real quantities of yarn for the last two months because our WalMart had a GREAT yarn department, but our town was in the process of getting a new WalMart SuperCenter and the inventory in the old store had been packed up to be moved to the new store. I kept telling myself to be patient, and my patience would be rewarded because the new store would be open soon and I could go and load up for the afghan projects that I have gotten patterns for. Well, today was my day off, and I took the money that I had saved up for my yarn and I headed off to our newly-opened WalMart SuperCenter. I got to the yarn department, and much to my chagrin, all that was there was a rack about 10 feet long that had MAYBE a dozen different types of yarn, and only three or four skeins of the ones that they DID have! :angry This is obviously all there is, because the store has only been open for two weeks, there hasn't been a yarn sale, so it's not like the supply was decimated because of the sale, THIS IS ALL THEY HAVE!:eek

It became abundantly clear right then and there that, living in rural Texas, my only other option besides driving 3 hours one way to Houston and back is going to be to order my yarn online. The only thing is, except for Ebay, I don't really know of any good online yarn sources! :eek Can you guys here help me out? Where to you get your yarn from when you purchase online? I have an afghan that I'm dying to start, but I need eight different colors for it, and I want to use the colors that they used in the pattern because they're beautiful together, I don't want to substitute colors yet. Once I make it once, I'll substitute colors to make different versions of it, but the colors they did the afghan in the picture in are SO pretty, that's part of what drew me to the piece in the first place. :manyheart So any help would be greatly appreciated! Thanks!

Elle