A crime I must confess.....

I feel so guilty... I've never done this before!

I went with my neighbor today to run all our errands, we go every other friday, it's an all day exhausting event...

On my list of things I needed was a tapestry needle so I can weave in my ends... I used a paperclip the other day :eek

Anyway, it was toward the end of the day, I went in to Joann Fabrics to get my needle, because I couldn't find them in the other stores we had already been to.... there I am... in Joann's... and I did it... I DIDN'T EVEN LOOK AT THE YARN!!!!! :think Am i sick??? I should be arrested or something....

The only yarn I saw was while I was waiting at the register and looking around the store, I could see it at the top of a shelf in the far back corner... I think it may have been crying.. I feel so ashamed!

I have actually walked into a Joann's on my last visit home and DID NOT LOOK AT THE YARN...but then, what I really needed at the time was fabric. Blew my husband away that I didn't look at the yarn.

I can never walk into Joann's or Michael's without going to the yarn, it just calls me. It must be looked at, it must be stroked and you never know if there is a clearance going on. While I admire your restraint I can't recommend it.:D

Oh my, what a dillema.....I say lets blame JoAnn's..BECAUSE here in ours, the yarn is WAYYYYYYYYYYYYYYY in the back of the store......it will be oaky, as long as it doesn't happen again,, but if it continues, you MAY need thereapy.........