Christmas Gift Question

Cinlee

Hi!

I'm so unsure what to crochet for my friends and such. Can you please

Let me know what you are making for your friends and family for Christmas

Please. I need to get started early! heh heh Thankyou. ;)

:ctree Cinlee

Fortunately for me, I only have one person to make something for. I'm making an afghan/blanket for my mom. This is my first ripple, and it's dreadful. I lost some peaks and valleys along the way. She's already seen it, but she still thinks it's lovely :)

I'm new to crochet too! I'll be watching this thread for ideas too! So far, I've decided to make a ripple for my uncle and aunt, hats and scarves for my cousin's kids just trying to figure out how big the hats are going to be WITHOUT measuring them!:)

I'm doing small things... I made this kitty but I didn't stuff it and also didn't add a face or tail, as a pot holder for my kitty loving SIL.

Almost finished with this book cover for my MIL, who loves reading "smut" novels, but is too embarassed to let the covers show and always makes a book cover out of a brown paper bag.

My other SIL I plan to make an "apple trivet" b/c her kitchen is swarming w/apples.

Dishcloths and kitchen scrubbies are always great gifts too.

Oh, and my friend's tree is all in Santa, so I am making her this adorable one!

Hi!

I'm so unsure what to crochet for my friends and such. Can you please

Let me know what you are making for your friends and family for Christmas

Please. I need to get started early! heh heh Thankyou. ;)

:ctree Cinlee

I was thinking the same thing yesterday. I was going to post a questions but didnt:blush .

I think I may ask my friends, but it's so early I doubt they're thinking of Christmas. I told a friend last week that there's only 12 weeks, and she said she doesn't count until December 1.

So I'm not sure either. I have 3 friends I'm really close to, that I don't have a clue, one is married with a baby, one is married no kids, one isn't married. :think