New to crochet

happytee40

Hello, I just started learning to crochet. I found this site last week and noticed the crochet-along. Cathedral Window I am sure I will not be able to do this one yet but I would like the pattern. Where can I find? :think How long does it take to feel like you really know what you are doing and how to read the patterns. The class I went to was only 4 nights and I dont think I have the reading thing down yet.:(