Free Wrist Warmers Pattern Pattern Moved

CroJulee

Here is a pattern for some wrist warmers. I would like to say thank you to Daisy for testing the pattern, and helping me write the instructions for the left hand.

Enjoy the pattern.

jswwarmers.jpg

I have moved this pattern to my new blog: http://qualitycrochet4fun.blogspot.com/2008/02/simple-wrist-warmers.html

• Replies 54
  • Created
  • Last Reply

I am going to make several pairs of these for Christmas gifts this year. :D Thank you so much for the pattern.

(It was truly a pleasure testing for you!)

Hugs :hug

Daisy-Again, thank you so much. I really appreciate the time and talent you provided.

Terri-I'm glad you can use the pattern. I hope you will like it.

God bless ya'll!!!

Julee

I am a picture person...I don't make things without one...BUT...the pattern looks so simple...I will try them!

I am the exact way. Unfortuneantly I'm not very good at posting pictures on the net. I wish I was.

I'm sorry. But I think you will like the pattern. It is quite easy.

God Bless!!

Julee

• 2 weeks later...

Your Welcome for the pattern. I hope it works out for you. I have some more patterns I want to post as soon as I get time(a beanie pattern, and a few more that don't come to mind right now. Long night.).

God Bless!!!

Julee

Yeah they would make a good little gift. I'm also working on a knitted wrist warmer too. I think I like the knitted ones best. Not so spacey, and a little thinner fabric wise. Just me though. Anyways!!

God Bless!!

Julee

• 2 weeks later...

Julee, if you come up with a knitted pair of wrist warmers are you going to share the pattern with us? Just wondering....since many of us do some knitting as well as crochet. You already know I love your crochet pattern!! :hug

Best of wishes,

Daisy

I need these . I made the leg warmers another lady posted. I will make these too. I freeze in the winter time. Our house is old and so cold.

We have our coumputer between 2 old windows.