Tank Top CAL?

Aineepooh1

• Replies 59
  • Created
  • Last Reply
I am a newbie here and I just wondered is there anyone here doing a T-Top CAL?

Just wondered since it's getting warmer all the time~:manyheart

Did you have a particular pattern in mind? I don't know if Ive got one in my collection.:think

Sheryl

i can't ever find a really cute tank top pattern. but i came across this the other day. very sexy.

http://www.berroco.com/exclusives/celia/celia.html

what do you think?

Very cute indeed! I don't know that I could wear something like that at my age(or shape!). Our almost 15 yo DD would love it! I'm going up to the big city next week where there is a JoAnne SuperStore:devil :devil :devil .

Sheryl

Guys these are all beautiful, sexy patterns BUT~ I wear an XL and I don't think ANY of them will fit me~

I have been looking at crochetpatterncentral.com and I am definitely a newbie crocheter so I need a simple/easy pattern. Do any of you more experienced crocheters have an idea.... and one that I can WEAR~!

BTW: I love all you guys patterns so far they are awesome ~!

I am thinking of joining but I am a 1x or 2x. I need something with sleeves. I will be adapting this top to have short sleeves and to fit a 48 bust.

http://www.crochetmagazine.com/freepatterndetails.php?id=37

Isn't this cute?

That is cute! How are you going to adapt the pattern? I have a friend I want to make a top for, but she is round in the belly and has a 40 inch bust. I am not sure I could do this without help!!

I definately want to join in on this one...but it may take a bit before I can get the yarn and figure out how to get the pattern to fit me...I'm a 44 in the bust and a 36 in the waist. I really like a lot of the patterns at garnstudio.com

ETA: I think I'm going to use this pattern