My first RR

Well I plan on starting my first RR sometime this week for my son for Christmas. it will be in Spiderman colors. I have never done anything like this before and was wondering if it was simple to do because I will also be making him a Spongebob afghan which I have graphed myself. Thanks for any suggestions on the RR and making it go fast!!!

:D

If you've ever done a regular ripple, you'll find that it's very similar.

And once you've made one RR, you'll make more! :)

This will be my first ripple ever, but I've heard they are easy, fast and enjoyable to make. I plan on making more than one after Christmas for our chair and couch maybe....:think

Well I plan on starting my first RR sometime this week for my son for Christmas. it will be in Spiderman colors. I have never done anything like this before and was wondering if it was simple to do because I will also be making him a Spongebob afghan which I have graphed myself. Thanks for any suggestions on the RR and making it go fast!!!

:D

:cheerHi, you will really enjoy doing the Spiderman RR....once you have done one RR you get addicted and they are so much fun to give as gifts...everyone loves them...do you have the pattern for it? I would be happy to help you...the pattern for spidey ghan is on CPC under afghans...take a look at the completed spidey ghan posted...I couldnt wait till christmas to give it to my grandson....Enjoy!!!

The good thing about the round ripples is that they look harder than they really are. Just remember to count and you should be fine.

I think I am about to start Rr #5. They just turn out so nice. And they look very nice for a shower gift. Not too many people have seen them (other than crocheters) so they sure get the "Wow" factor when given for gifts.

Like someone else said, once you make one, you will make more.

Enjoy the RR !