Lacy Jacket CAL

donnalynn2

So I just opened my e-mail and found an e-mail from Caron featuring some new patterns including THIS ONE! Wowzers! I am going to make this baby and hope it doesn't have as many errors as the last jacket I made from Caron! :devil

Anyone wanna do this with me????

I'm off to find some yarn in my stash for this!!! :hook

I'm still checking out the pattern, but I might just be up for it. I just finished my round ripple baby blanket (not posted yet) and I don't have anything else planned, except finishing up some WIP, but where is the fun in that! I already have the yarn. I have 4 skeins of Simply Soft in Autumn Red that I have had forever and it would be nice to use it up.

I have never used the ch/sc method before so I have to work on that first and make sure I'm doing it right, other then that nothing should stop me.

Donna, this is so funny... You were the first person I thought of when I saw that pattern. Your Circle jacket was wonderful.

I've been wondering if I could shrink this for a little one. whadayah think?

Donna, this is so funny... You were the first person I thought of when I saw that pattern. Your Circle jacket was wonderful.

I've been wondering if I could shrink this for a little one. whadayah think?

That's so funny!!! Well I only hope this pattern doesn't have all the errors that the circle jacket had! I remember what a pain that was to figure out!