My new favorite hook

:yayhttp://us.a2.yahoofs.com/users/4382334bz48bd961f/b791/__sr_/9b5are2.jpg?phod36DBxVhtzv1rI think this is going to be right I hope so. I wanted to show off the best hook that I own. I just got it in the mail from Jimbo yesterday. And I am so Happy:D . I have been trying to figure out how to post it. I really love it and have to say it is the best hook I have. The way it fit into my hand just right and all it is fabulous :cheer:clap . Thank you again Jimbo.

He sure does and the way it is molded to fit your hand it WOW! I had sent him a picture of my grip and this is what he came up with. It is just WOW! The picture of the hook does not do the hook justice but I am not good at taking them so sorry about that :( . :clap:yay I want to say he is great at what he does and want to Thank him again for doing it THANK YOU Jimbo!:cheer:clap

Hey guys I am sorry that you can not see it. I don't know how to do it. I read the post on how to and when I had posted the picture on the web and got the address and pasted it in the mountain thingy all I got was a box with a red X. I don't know other than going to my blog. 360.yahoo.com/mommagoincrazy2. If you look in the pictures there it will be under 2006-08-02 I think :think . I am sorry I am very bad at the computer thing. And taking pictures so it may not look the best sorry.

Hey guys I am sorry that you can not see it. I don't know how to do it. I read the post on how to and when I had posted the picture on the web and got the address and pasted it in the mountain thingy all I got was a box with a red X. I don't know other than going to my blog. 360.yahoo.com/mommagoincrazy2. If you look in the pictures there it will be under 2006-08-02 I think :think . I am sorry I am very bad at the computer thing. And taking pictures so it may not look the best sorry.