Advice for decorating craft/yarn room

Hello,

I am new to Crochetville, but I am hoping I can get some advice from all you crocheters out there. My DH and I are remodeling a porch into a sunroom that will double as our home office/my craft room! I'm totally excited about this, but am looking for advice from any of you about decorating ideas for my new craft space. Right now, I've only gotten as far as figuring I should have tall cubicle bookshelves for holding my yarn stash. But any creative ideas or pictures of your spaces would be welcome!

Thanks in advance,

yarnmom

How much sun will the sunroom/office actually get? Most clear bins, yarns ands fabrics are not UV protected and will fade or discolor with constant exposure, some faster than others (learned that the hardway with see through bins too near a window).