TESTERS FOUND, THANK YOU! for head wrap (wide headband)

reecie

I need testers for a headwrap/wide headband. It's made with either 2 strands of #10, or 1 strand #3 cotton thread, or anything similar weight. I do ask that you have the ability to post photos quickly after you're done, and email me with any revisions/corrections/questions. yarnfairy(at)bellsouth(dot)net

I would also like for at least 1 begnner crochetier and/or beginner pattern reader to test this. I'm going to limit this test to 5 people.

yarnfairy(at)bellsouth(dot)net

Thanks!!!

thanks to kiki, solitare, sammimag, & katecrochets for testing this for me. there are going to be other patterns soon! (different items)

I would love to do this!! I am a beginner at thread, if that counts, and an advanced beginner besides!

can you please shoot me an email, so i can get the pattern to you? i'd be happy for you to test this for me.

I would love to test for you ... I am an intermediate at thread crochet

Ok .. I started and finished this in about an hour and a half .. I used lustersheen and an F hook .. the lustersheen is about the same size at three strands of size 10 thread .. here is my version .. my daughter is modeling for me .. and has already laid claim .. this is a very well written out pattern to follow. Great job!!

th_000_0333.jpg

looks great! thank you very much for testing this for me.

Ok .. I started and finished this in about an hour and a half .. I used lustersheen and an F hook .. the lustersheen is about the same size at three strands of size 10 thread .. here is my version .. my daughter is modeling for me .. and has already laid claim .. this is a very well written out pattern to follow. Great job!!

th_000_0333.jpg

You're welcome .. thank you for allowing me to test for you ... I've already got a girlfriend that wants one lol