UK members- has any had problems with this site?

Mel

I placed an order with Angel Yarns at the end on November and received part of my order with the other two balls of yarn supposedly 'to follow'. 8 Weeks after I placed my order I am still waiting for these two balls of yarn. I have emailed them 3 times now trying to find out what is happening but none of my emails have received a reply. I just wondered if anyone else had any experience of orderering from them??

I can understand delays but to just ignore customers emails is plain rude. Plus if I had been told at the time of order that 2 of the balls were currently out of stock I would have changed my order.

I have never used Angel yarns before, so thanks for the warning!!

i always use "dianes" http://www.cpu-enterprises.com/index.html shes really very good and no matter what size of order you only pay one postage cost which is less than £2.

I also sometimes use "MCA direct"

http://www.mcadirect.com/shop/product_info.php/products_id/48

I hope you get it sorted from Angel yarns.....its so annoying when that happens :blush

good luck! :hug