ILoveGourmetCrochetPatterns CAL!

HappyBunny

I'm so excited after finishing the Gourmet Crochet Boboletta Sweater pattern that I'm now trying to decide which Gourmet Crochet pattern to do next!:cheer

Would anyone else like to join me? The pattern and yarn is your choice! :crocheting ANY PATTERN...NOT JUST WEARABLES!

If you don't have one of her patterns, go to: www.gourmetcrochet.com buy a pattern and join in! :hug

THIS CAL IS FOR ANY OF THE GOURMET CROCHET PATTERNS!!!

Thanks! :)

Kim

• Replies 250
  • Created
  • Last Reply

:dreaming I'm sitting here working on my Lisette and dreaming of all the crocheters who want to join me in this CAL....I also got the Blythe pattern over the weekend so I'll be starting that one too!

Anyone out there ready to join me yet??:welcome

Kim

Hi Olive! All her patterns are listed as Intermediate. I am an advanced beginner crocheter and just finished the Boboletta Cocoon Sweater in another CAL. I got stuck in one part of the pattern but other than that, it was much easier than I thought it was going to be.

Kim

I have never tried her apparel patterns. I do have the amigurumi Nativity (a gift from my daughter) I hve to make a set for each of my children for Christmas presents, and the crochet hook case pattern ( a Christmas gift) I am going to make it for a new friend if I can find the time LOL.

Kim, how many patterns do you own and which ones?

I have never tried her apparel patterns. I do have the amigurumi Nativity (a gift from my daughter) I hve to make a set for each of my children for Christmas presents, and the crochet hook case pattern ( a Christmas gift) I am going to make it for a new friend if I can find the time LOL.

Kim, how many patterns do you own and which ones?

I haven't tried her Amigurumi patterns but I plan to. I also want to try her purses and baby clothes.