Just joined

zebracakefreak

Hello all! My name is Jessica and I'm new to Crochetville. I've been crocheting for almost a year all together, though I'm still pretty new at it. I bought a couple how-to books and only know a few basic stitches. I just had a baby in April so I can't wait to learn more so I can crochet all sorts of baby stuff!

Welcome Jessica! You'll love this site! It's great for those learning as the members are so friendly, helpful, and have great resources to patterns. Congrats on the baby, I am due in 2 weeks, and cannot wait to try on all the little items I've been making the past 9 months. Welcome.

Ooooooh! I love Zebra Cakes too! Little Debbie for Preident! Welcome! I do not post m uch, but these women in theis frum just amaze me! They are so talented and open minded, and flexible and MOST encouraging! You will love it here!!

Corn

Thank you all for the nice warm welcome!

corn_fed, I completely agree... Little Debbie for president lol! She got me through all my pregnancies

Mrs President- thank you and congratulations right back! Best of luck with baby, do you knowwhat you're having?

Aloha ~

I've quickly fallen in love & addicted to the 'ville...you will too!

Bright Blessings from Ontario, California,

Jennifer

Hello Jessica! :waving

:mdust:welcome:mdust from a fellow fiber arts lover in Michigan! I'm glad you decided to join us! :hug

Congratulations on the little one! :yay:cheer:yay

I hope you enjoy your time here at the 'ville as much as I have! I too, am still a newbie to the world of crochet but I've learned so much from all of the wonderful folks here! They're a truly awesome bunch! :heart

I look forward to seeing some of your creations on the show-and-tell forum and to getting to know you! Be careful though, posting here can be almost as addicting as picking out that next perfect yarn! :P

Happy Hooking! :yarn:hook