Nebraska!!

HannaH

I don't live in Nebraska but wished i did,my brother and his family live there in North Platte and my nephew is a husker in lincoln.We justed visited this past summer.Take care Linda

• 2 weeks later...
  • 3 months later...
  • 2 weeks later...

I live in Omaha and it is wonderful. Great restaurants, wonderful culture, lots to do and most of it is free or very low cost, good friendly people.

I don't live in Nebraska, but I was wondering what it's like in Omaha. My husband was just offered a job there and I'm curious what it's like there (although we may not accept the job offer!)

• 1 month later...
I live in the SW corner of this fine Cornhusker State! Glad to see fellow Nebraskans on here:hook Hugs Kathy:hug

I also live in the SW corner of Nebraska (east of McCook). Hello to all the fellow Cornhuskers on here.

:heart

• 2 months later...
  • 2 months later...
  • 3 weeks later...

Well... isnt this just the coolest thing... here I am a newbie... and excited to make new friends... learn new things... share with everyone ... and I find that some of you are right here in my own state!!! :manyheart

:mug

• 1 month later...

One more Husker Fan!!! From the north east corner. Anyone going to the Red/White game this Saturday??? A lot of my family will be there!

Any one make a Husker afghan? I've made a few red/black/gray ones.

Tres

Hi Fellow Cornhuskers.......I haven't been here awhile to post, but try and pop in now and then. No we aren't going to the R/W Spring game this year, but have been to some of them as well as a few other NE games. Not often, but do enjoy going. I have high hopes for better things now............ Always a loyal Husker fan, but things were at the bottom of the barrel or lower. Now we can go on...