where has my crochet mojo gone (long)

i, as all of us here, love crochet, and have been known to knit once in a while too. i am not too shabby at either since i have so many years of experience. but i seem to have gotten myself into a slump. i have no desire to crochet or knit or anything else for the most part.

as it goes, it went something like this, firstly i have a friend who bought a craft booth and very generously asked me to help her fill it up with items for sale, since what she had in mind wasnt enough, without any charge. in exchange she will sell my items if i make her a couple items free of charge for herself, which no problem for me. so onto my plate went many items she asked me to make by november, still far away but i am one partially finished item away from finishing the order. knowing my deadline for nov would soon approach and i still have all my christmas items to finish i figured i would try to knock out that "order" as fast as i could. i work somewhere between part time and full time so i have been spending my free time doing these things. then i was commissioned to make 2 last minute (3 weeks time) shawl and matching purse sets for a friend of a friend to wear to a wedding, paid for of course. which not that it takes me that much time but then i had to add that plus this previous order plus my own christmas items to my list.