My April 2006 Table

Tampa Doll

I know many of you have seen my April 2005 Table, I try to make something different each year and arrange the table somewhat different. I have been doing this each month since 1996 and taking pictures for family members since 2000. It’s a fun part of my crafting Hobby. As I like to see some of it displayed once a month on the Table. This causes no problems with occupying the Dining room table for a month as John and I haven't used it for dinning since we came to Florida 1991. lol I don’t know if I’m bragging or complaining. lol

My April 2006 Table:hook th_April2006.jpg

I hope you enjoy it as much as I do. :c9

MyApril2006Table.gif

New addition are baby bunny, bunny baskets (which will be going to Jersey) spring flowers in vase, and some critters. Spring time in Florida :flower

WOW! I look forward each month to seeing your table! In fact, this morning I thought to myself "I wonder how Mary Jo's table will look this month!" Thanks for sharing! I can only hope one day I'll be able to do work 1/2 as beautiful as you! :cheer:cheer:cheer

I love your April Table. :yay I imediately noticed the Baby Bunny Baskets. :rabbit You had better make one more for John, since he has to have one of everything you make. I always look forward to your tables as they show the love you have for creating such wonderful dolls and the things to go with them. :henYour Doily is awesome. :2magic

Your April table is beautiful, I love seeing your monthly table changes, just to see your creations once again. I wonder if one day I might do something like that but that'll have to wait till the last child grows up.

Mary

Thank you all for enjoying my tables. It is nice to share them with you.

Now Kathy did you really think I could get away with not making John a bunny basket. I still have to color the eggs for him at Easter, and the kids have been gone a long time.:lol The beads in the ears, spell our names. That way, he knows who's is who's.:hook