Any East Tennessee Crocheters?

fuzzy ferret

• 2 weeks later...

I can't come visit you, but wish I could. I grew up in Signal Mtn, just outside Chattanooga. Been to Athens, but it was such a long time ago-- 40 or 45 years.

• 2 months later...
:D We shouldn't be too far apart - We just moved to Crossville from Nashville and I'm trying to get back into crochet-mode. . . .I visited your blog & was very impressed with all your completed projects. Hope you're doing well - Glenda

• 3 weeks later...
I'm just across the KY/TN border on the southeastern side... I'm about to give up on finding someone to crochet with. :(

I know. I've still not found anyone near enough to crochet with. But i'm still trying! :lol

Krystal

I've been down in the Huntsville, AL area since 1983, but before that I lived in Morristown for 9 years--middle of 3rd grade until I graduated high school!

• 3 months later...
  • 6 months later...
  • 1 month later...

Hey there all :hi I live in Chuckey, TN.....but I'm WAAAYY north of the actual town of Chuckey.....between Fall Branch and Baileyton, if anyone knows where that is.....anyway, I would LOVE to get together and crochet with people.....I thought about doing a meet-up, but it costs money to be the "administrator" for one of those......if anyone wants to get together, as long as I don't have to work, I'm all for it!!

I live 3 miles from greene county line and 13 miles from Rogersville . Any one close.....

I'm in Newport! Just about 13 miles from the Greene county Line.....Of course I work just over in Greene county too @ UBF.

Krystal