Jump to content

Recommended Posts

Hello I’m Brittany. Im 29 years old til February. I’m a mom of 4 lovely adorable sweet girls. I live in Vermont (it’s very cold here atm). I love to crochet and knit. Have been crocheting for at least 20 years but been doing it daily for the past 4-5 years. I taught myself how to knit about 4 years ago. I’m a left handed crocheter/knitter. I CANNOT go a day without crocheting/knitting but I tend to do more crocheting as knitting too much hurts my hands. Crocheting saved my life and sanity (sometimes it causes me to go insane) and I wouldn’t be here if I didn’t pick up the hook again. 😍💚:yarn 🧶 🧵 🧶🧶💚💕💗💞💜 I

My page is www.facebook.com/lilkritterskrafts/

Edited by Britty89
Adding/editing words
  • Haha 1

Share this post

Link to post
Share on other sites

Nice to have you, I'm also from northern Michigan. I just wish our winters weren't so long , brrrrrr❄☃️☃️☃️

Share this post

Link to post
Share on other sites

Hi  and Welcome  to Crochetville from the Gulf Coast of Florida.

Grab your yarn and hooks, put your feet up and sit a spell.

At time crochet makes us all nuts too, but we keep at it and it also makes us sane.  We are a fun group and we have many places you can go and just chat.

We love seeing pictures also.

Share this post

Link to post
Share on other sites

Create an account or sign in to comment

You need to be a member in order to leave a comment

Create an account

Sign up for a new account in our community. It's easy!

Register a new account

Sign in

Already have an account? Sign in here.

Sign In Now