Red Heart's Cu-pig pattern help [solved, thank you! (:]

Tsuzimonsta

Question

Problem pattern has been solved! Thank you!  :D

Hi there!

I just made an account here today hoping I could get a little insight or help with Red Heart's Cu-pig pattern by Kj Hay. I have been doing crochet for about 3 months now and just started doing Amigurumi. With this pattern, I was able to make everything alright looking until I got to the legs.. The part that has been getting me is Row 6 leading into Rows 7-10 and going into Round 11. I have a picture of what I have now and what it looks like when attempting to go into Round 11, I'm just not real sure where to go from there if I even have it done right at all. :embar  Here's what the pattern looks like for the leg and I also have the link just in case something goes wrong lol. I also apologize this post might get a little long with the pattern. x_x

Thank you so much in advance!

------------------------------ 

http://www.redheart.com/free-patterns/cu-pig

FIRST LEG (make 2 – for right side of piggy) Beginning at the bottom of the foot, with A, make an adjustable ring. Note: Take care to turn only when instructed.

Round 1 (right side): Work 6 sc in ring; join with slip st in first sc.

Round 2: Ch 1, 2 sc in each st around; join with slip st in first sc—12 sc.

Round 3: Ch 1, *sc in next st, 2 sc in next st; repeat from * around; join with slip st in first sc—18 sc.

Round 4: Working in back loops only, ch 1,*sc in next st, sc2tog; repeat from * around; join with slip st in first sc—12 sc.

Round 5: Ch 1, sc in each st around; join with slip st in first sc.

Note: Work now progresses, back and forth in rows to shape the knee

Row 6: Ch 1, turn, sc in next 10 sts; leave remaining sts unworked.

Rows 7–10: Ch 1, turn, sc in each st to last 2 sts; leave last 2 sts unworked—2 sts are worked in Row 10.

Note: In the next round, work in all the stitches of the previous rows and round, to return to working in rounds.