My introduce to you all.

Hello, 

I am a long-time expert crocheter of over 20 years.. I used to be a member of other crochet group many years ago. I also used to exchange the crocheted (the ones I crocheted) items to the other chosen member who did the same thing. Gift items were the bonus. It would be wonderful to join the crochet exchange if this site had it.

I am a deaf woman and am self-taught to crochet. I am looking forward to meet many members and staffs.

Jennifer

• Like 2

Hi, Jennifer!  Welcome to the 'Ville!  We have several swaps on here.  Just go above here, click on FORUM, then scroll down to Crochetville Swaps.

Have fun!!

• Like 1

Howdy from Oklahoma

Welcome to Crochetville

We have swaps and Wish Lists here.  But you need to have so many posts and be a member here for X amount of days before you can join.  But that is real simple to do =)

• Like 1

Hi, I am Snowbear, Its nice to meet you. I love to crochet. That is a good idea about giving gifts. I fairly new here myself. I am almost deaf. I can still wear hearing. They got to be real strong for me to hear. But it very nice for you to have joined.  :clap

• Like 1

Hello Jennifer

So nice to meet you. I am hearing but I love deaf culture!!! I homeschooled my 3 children and I taught them  ASL all through their school years. I am self taught so I may not always be accurate with my signs and correct grammar but my youngest daughter is very fluent. She practiced the most. Since I am not a part of a deaf community and only get to sigh with my youngest daughter, I keep up with Dr Bill Vicars...he has a teaching site www.lifeprint.com

I am happy to get to know you ....what project are you currently working on?

Teri Anne

• Like 1
  • 2 weeks later...

Hello... :)