Crochet beginner looking for #crochetfriends....

loocahswit

Hello everyone! hi.gif

I'm Abhey, from the Philippines.....

I'm a crochet beginner and has learned my way in crocheting through online instructions. I would like to connect with other #crochetizen like me (especially beginners like me) so that I won't have to feel that I'm alone in this journey. And most of all, crocheting would be more fun and exciting if i will share it with people like you! :yes  So i do hope that you will add me as your friend...please please please ;) 

You can add me on facebook (just message me first so i'l know ok :))

Or you can like the page that I created on facebook or blogspot...

I'm so new into these so please add me ok...yay! im so excited to be your #crochetfriend..... :cheer

~Abhey

heartpump.gifheartpump.gifheartpump.gifheartpump.gifheartpump.gif

Hi :hi and Welcome :welcome    to Crochetville from the Gulf Coast of Florida.

You will always find someone on here just learning to crochet and some who know a little, but we are all always learning and willing to give a hand.

You just have to ask and someone will help.

Looking for a pattern, go to seeking patterns.  Need some help go to Crochet help.

We also love pictures of your work and we never criticize.  You will find happy and helpful people here.

Bienvenue, Welcome loocahswit ,

Wishing you to meet the rigth friends with whom achabge ideas about crochet,

even geographically close to your home why not?

Thnk you for your links.

About learning crochet:

even a profesionnal crochet stylist aee  still learning...

and each of us add a new style, or new way, or technique to crochet;

Amicalement

FleurBelge

• 2 weeks later...

I'm Abhey, from the Philippines.....