Needles

teapot

Hi. I am a very beginner knitter but would love to try this afghan I saw.

So I am seeking some some spare needles.

I am looking for a 6mm and a 6.5 mm or in u.s. A 10 and 10.5.

Does anybody have spare ones of these.

Oh and they are cable needles.

Hi! ... I have Clover bamboo circular knitting needles you are welcome to have. It is U.S. size #10 and is 29-inches long. (Unfortunately, I do not have a 10.5. Sorry.)

I have attached the link to the web site that sells them, JUST to give you a visual.

http://www.clover-usa.com/product/453579/3016-24/_/takumi_bamboo_knitting_needles_circular_%2824_inch%29?alt=1

If you are interested, teapot, just PM me. :)

Best wishes with your project. I'm a beginner knitter, too. :knit

Hi! ... I have Clover bamboo circular knitting needles you are welcome to have. It is U.S. size #10 and is 29-inches long. (Unfortunately, I do not have a 10.5. Sorry.)

I have attached the link to the web site that sells them, JUST to give you a visual.

http://www.clover-usa.com/product/453579/3016-24/_/takumi_bamboo_knitting_needles_circular_%2824_inch%29?alt=1

If you are interested, teapot, just PM me. :)

Best wishes with your project. I'm a beginner knitter, too. :knit

That's so nice of you to share your needles.

:manyheart

That's so nice of you to share your needles.

:hug Well, thanks. That is nice of you to say. :) I just want to help out whenever I can. Also, being a new knitter myself (learned knit/purl in December), I have already experienced the difficulty of finding circular/cable needles asked for in a project. :blink<--- Yup... That's me, staring at the empty space on a shelf where my desired needles SHOULD be! :lol

i find myself doing that alot since all of my needles and or crochet hooks come from money out of my pocket..... and i usually don't have the money to add to my small collection