Hi!!! I'm a NEWBIE from TN

Raggedyann1987

Hello!

My name is Helena and I am from Tennessee. I LOVE to crochet. Cotton is probably my favorite to crochet and SUSAN BATES hooks are the best I've found.

I love to talk with others about crocheting, share patterns, ideas and learn as many shortcuts as I can. I have taught many friends over the years to crochet....some have been easy but others have been hard.

I enjoy going to the craft stores such as Hobby Lobby, Micheals and now we have an AC Moores...(haven't been there yet).

As you can tell by my ID, I LOVE Raggedy Ann. I have my kitchen decorated in red with as much Raggedy Ann things I can find. She brings such a joy to me. (and Andy)

, I hope to meet some new friends here and learn many new things.

Thank you Cathey Elrod for introducing me to this FUN group.

Hello and Welcome! What part of TN are you from? Memphis is my hometown and I would give anything to be back there! We live in California now (got to love the Air Force). I hope you find inspiration and friendship :hug

Donna

It is nice to meet you Donna. I am from a little town names "Jasper" it is about 30 miles from Chattanooga. I am about 2 hours from Nashville.

I am just now trying to figure out different parts of this group. I was gonna try the chat room to see if anyone was there...

Anyway, I hope to hear more from you. Email or message me anytime. I will reply.

Have a blessed day :)

Thanks so much! My sister's name is Patty too. Actually it is Patricia but the family calls her Patty. She is Patricia at work and in her town.

I am looking forward to finding new ideas for Christmas gifts so it looks like I joined the right place.

Hope to hear from you again.