settler

hello from inverness scotland

my name is shirley i have been crocheting for nearly 30 years and hopefully can turn my hands to most things the difference between what you call the stitches and the british call them is difficult sometimes but i go over the pattern and rewrite it out our way i have 3 grown up children and a wonderful husband my sons have left home but my daughter is still with us she has tenosyvonitious in both arms and crocheting makes it worse which is a pity cause she used to enjoy it

i live in the highlands of scotland but love to holiday in florida we are going again on the 9th september our sixth time cant wait

my name is shirley i have been crocheting for nearly 30 years and hopefully can turn my hands to most things the difference between what you call the stitches and the british call them is difficult sometimes but i go over the pattern and rewrite it out our way i have 3 grown up children and a wonderful husband my sons have left home but my daughter is still with us she has tenosyvonitious in both arms and crocheting makes it worse which is a pity cause she used to enjoy it

i live in the highlands of scotland but love to holiday in florida we are going again on the 9th september our sixth time cant wait