JoAnn is going to the surgeon tomorrow

JoBug

We all want to thank you for your support and love you all show JoAnn. My name is Jess and I am JoAnns son Trevors girlfriend and I have been livng with her for a month now. She is an incredible woman that makes me wish I could give everyone the determination and pride that this woman has. I am a nurse soon to be a nurse practitioner and have learned more in the last month spending it with JoAnn and her family than I have in three years of schooling. I truely admire her and want you all to know that she loves this site dearly, as the man Jimbo who make the beautiful hooks she has and cherishes.

Tomorrow, my friend, my mentor, my second mother, will face a decision that will be a life or death decision for her. Jo isn't able to get on the computor much, or talk on the phone, yes, we have been sheilding her, protecting her, because she will overdo herself and it doesn't take much.

She OFTEN asks about her "Ville" friends and if she can get on line for just a little bit, and of course we let her, but she can't last being up for too long at a time.