Jump to content

Search the Community

Showing results for tags 'free crochet patterns'.



More search options

  • Search By Tags

    Type tags separated by commas.
  • Search By Author

Content Type


Forums

  • Crochetville Basics
    • Introduce Yourself
    • Crochetville Announcements
  • Crochetville Essentials
    • Crochet Help
    • Seeking Patterns
    • Crochet-Alongs (CALs)
    • Crochet Show-and-Tell
  • Crochet Discussion
    • Crochet Patterns
    • Crochet Yarn
    • Crochet Hooks and Gadgets
    • Crochet Shopping
    • Crochet in Popular Culture
    • Crochet Web Sites
    • Crochet Publications
    • Crochet Reference
    • Special Crochet & Fiber Techniques
    • Crochet Discussion: Everything Else
    • Get to Know You: Crochet Q&A
  • The Exchange
    • Crochet for Charity
  • Crochet Activities
    • Crochet Events
    • CGOA: Crochet Guild of America
  • Crochet Business Center
    • Crochet as a Business
    • Seeking Pattern Testers

Product Groups

  • Meetups
  • Crochetville Patterns
  • Online Classes
  • Pin Looms
  • Needle Felted Sheep and Mice
  • Unavailable
    • Online Business Classes
    • Pattern Uploads

Find results in...

Find results that contain...


Date Created

  • Start

    End


Last Updated

  • Start

    End


Filter by number of...

Joined

  • Start

    End


Group


Real name


Ravelry ID


Short bio


Location


Hobbies


Occupation


Favorite hooks


Favorite projects


Crocheting since...


My web site

Found 15 results

  1. Hi Everyone: Here's a nice assortment of some really pretty girl's sweater crochet patterns that are fairly unique in terms of their look. Enjoy! http://freecrochetpattern.weebly.com/girls-sweater-crochet-patterns.html
  2. Admin Note from Amy: The pattern leaflets are out of print, but still under copyright protection. If you are willing to give your original leaflet to NanaPaula74, you are welcome to do so. It would be copyright infringement and a violation of our forum policies to make a copy of the patterns to send to her or to send her the originals and keep a copy for yourself. Thanks for helping make sure our forum follows copyright law. ---Amy Looking for free copies of any of the following patterns originally from Leisure Arts. My 3 granddaughters are after me to crochet some. They are all out of print! Leisure Arts #3293 Minnie and Mickey Leisure Arts #3262 Pooh Collection Leisure Arts #5701 Looney Tunes Leisure Arts #3965 Strawberry Shortcake and friends Millcraft #GCB1 Garfield and Friends In fact, any patterns from the same type of above. If anyone is willing to share, it would be greatly appreciated!
  3. Here is a link to free crochet vest Pattern. http://wonderwool.hubpages.com/hub/Crochet-Vest-Surprised-My-Friends-Double-Crochet-Stitch-Half-Double-Crochet Please let me know how you like it.
  4. Here are my latest free crochet patterns. Hope you enjoy them! Puffy Spike Stitch Case http://crochetncrafts.com/crochet/puffy-spike-stitch-case.html Strapless Barbie Dress http://crochetncrafts.com/crochet/strapless-barbie-dress.html
  5. Textured stitch coin pouch, also can be used for girls and dolls bags. http://www.patternsforcrochet.co.uk/coin-pouch-usa.html
  6. Pretty baby crib blanket, easy to make and follow. http://www.patternsforcrochet.co.uk/crib-blanket-usa.html
  7. Pretty three piece bathroom set, consists of toilet roll cover, bowl & washcloth. http://www.patternsforcrochet.co.uk/bathroom-set-usa.html
  8. Happy to share my brand new Picket Fence Potholder free crochet pattern with you! It features a new technique I call "CroBroidery" for lack of a better name... You can get the Potholder pattern here. The Crobroidery tutorial is here. Happy crocheting, all! -SheilaSchnauzies (a/k/a SheilaSparkles)
  9. Pretty decorative small mat free crochet pattern, Can be used to put plant pots, ornaments etc on. easy pattern to make with clear instructions. http://www.patternsforcrochet.co.uk/a-decorative-mat-usa.html
  10. Free Crochet pattern and Tutorial Riptide crocheted beanie
  11. I currently have 2 items lined up to give away! You can read more about it on my blog Lace and Whimsy Blog or on my Facebook page Lace 'N Whimsy Facebook The FIRST is a 10 foot long Color Changing scarf. When I reach 100 "likes" or fans on my Facebook page, I will be giving this scarf away to one of those lucky fans. The second will be one of my Giant Doily Rugs (over 5 feet in diameter) when I reach 1000 likes or fans on my Facebook page.
  12. Here are another two patterns for the Barbie doll. One is for a wrap and the other is for a cute hat... Ken and Barbie Caps http://crochetncrafts.com/crochet/ken-and-barbie-caps.html Barbie Wrap http://crochetncrafts.com/crochet/barbie-shoulder-wrap.html
  13. My last patterns for 2011 are for a mini or long crocheted Barbie dress and a vest for Ken. Wishing everyone a Happy New Year!! Mini or Long Crochet Barbie Dress: http://crochetncrafts.com/crochet/mini-long-crochet-barbie-dress.html Vest For Ken: http://crochetncrafts.com/crochet/vest-for-ken.html
  14. This week I am giving away the last of my crochet patterns for you to enjoy. They are for a scarf and scarflette as well as a wrap. I also finished up a table runner, which I designed due to a request. Hope you enjoy and Happy Holidays!! Bohemian Ruffled Scarf and Scarflette http://crochetncrafts.com/crochet/bohemian-ruffled-scarf-scarflette.html Fan Wrap http://crochetncrafts.com/crochet/fan-wrap.html Snowflake Table Runner http://crochetncrafts.com/crochet/snowflake-table-runner.html
  15. Here are the latest free crochet patterns...a broomstick lace headband and a mini rose hair clip. Broomstick Lace Headband http://crochetncrafts.com/crochet/simple-broomstick-lace-headband.html Mini Rose Hair Clip http://crochetncrafts.com/crochet/mini-rose-hair-clip.html
×
×
  • Create New...