Jump to content

Search the Community

Showing results for tags 'pattern'.



More search options

  • Search By Tags

    Type tags separated by commas.
  • Search By Author

Content Type


Forums

  • Crochetville Basics
    • Introduce Yourself
    • Crochetville Announcements
  • Crochetville Essentials
    • Crochet Help
    • Seeking Patterns
    • Crochet-Alongs (CALs)
    • Crochet Show-and-Tell
  • Crochet Discussion
    • Crochet Patterns
    • Crochet Yarn
    • Crochet Hooks and Gadgets
    • Crochet Shopping
    • Crochet in Popular Culture
    • Crochet Web Sites
    • Crochet Publications
    • Crochet Reference
    • Special Crochet & Fiber Techniques
    • Crochet Discussion: Everything Else
    • Get to Know You: Crochet Q&A
  • The Exchange
    • Crochet for Charity
  • Crochet Activities
    • Crochet Events
    • CGOA: Crochet Guild of America
  • Crochet Business Center
    • Crochet as a Business
    • Seeking Pattern Testers

Product Groups

  • Meetups
  • Crochetville Patterns
  • Online Classes
  • Pin Looms
  • Needle Felted Sheep and Mice
  • Unavailable
    • Online Business Classes
    • Pattern Uploads

Find results in...

Find results that contain...


Date Created

  • Start

    End


Last Updated

  • Start

    End


Filter by number of...

Joined

  • Start

    End


Group


Real name


Ravelry ID


Short bio


Location


Hobbies


Occupation


Favorite hooks


Favorite projects


Crocheting since...


My web site

Found 381 results

  1. Just released a new pattern this week! Come check out my new Newborn Ladybug Slippers that were made to match the Newborn Ladybug Hat I released a few weeks ago! The have been tested and you can get it here on Etsy! I will have it up on Ravelry soon as well! Also as a gift for the new pattern to you guys, I'm hosting a giveaway these week to win not only this new pattern, but the matching Newborn Ladybug Hat pattern as well! Just enter over here on Facebook or if you don't have Facebook, over at my blog here!
  2. I'm having another giveaway between Facebook and Blog (for those who don't use facebook ) this week. Have a chance at getting to win my newly released Newborn Ladybug Slippers pattern along with the matching Hat I released a few weeks ago. Facebook: https://www.facebook.com/photo.php?fbid=386579114779091&set=a.247015388735465.36186.173618902741781&type=1&theater Blog: http://skylaydesigns.blogspot.com/2013/10/new-pattern-another-giveaway.html
  3. Here is my latest pattern for a fall striped afghan pattern. Enjoy! http://crochetncrafts.com/crochet/fall-striped-afghan.html
  4. Trying to find a lace skull pattern. I found a picture of a lace skull that I absoloutely love but I can't seem to find a pattern for anything anywhere similar to it. Anyone know of one?
  5. Marysll

    Sea horse

    I made this sea horse for my baby. Do you like it? http://caxigalinas.wordpress.com/2013/10/06/sea-horse-caballito-de-mar/
  6. I'm still fairly new to crochet, and I'm working on making my first crochet doll. I've gotten as far as making the legs of the doll, but I've run into something I don't understand on the pattern and was hoping someone could explain/show me what it means. What "remaining loops" is it referring to? I've already gone through all of the loops in my original foundation chain, so I'm not sure where to go now. . . :x
  7. My Ice yarn has just arrived, Cashmere/silk/Merino, probably equivalent to UK DK Australian 8ply. It's beautiful, soft and lofty. I bought it to make a special gift for a special person. (Female) I intend to make a winter scarf and want it to be warm and drapey, I've been looking at patterns and have all but decided on the one in the link below. Two questions, Has anyone made it? Any ideas for a better pattern? Thanks for reading http://www.ravelry.com/patterns/library/amikomo3-11-organic-cotton-shawl
  8. Basic Flower Free Crochet Pattern http://www.crochetaddictuk.com/2011/05/basic-flower.html
  9. My newly released elf hat pattern is on sale until tomorrow evening for just $2.99 (reg. price $4.99). This would be really cute for a Christmas family photo --- especially if you also get the Santa hat that I'm releasing later today. http://www.ravelry.com/patterns/library/elf-hat---newborn-to-adult http://www.craftsy.com/pattern/crocheting/accessory/elf-hat---newborn-to-adult/70313
  10. Aang Beanie Hat Crochet Pattern 1 yr+ http://www.crochetaddictuk.com/2012/09/free-aang-crochet-hat-pattern.html
  11. Basket Weave Handbag\Clutch Bag Free Crochet Pattern http://www.crochetaddictuk.com/2011/06/basket-weave-handbag.html
  12. Baby Bauble Newborn Hat Free Crochet Pattern http://www.crochetaddictuk.com/2012/12/free-bauble-newborn-hat-pattern.html
  13. Christmas Nail Decoration Free Crochet Pattern http://www.crochetaddictuk.com/2012/12/free-christmas-nail-decoration-crochet.html I designed this pattern for a very good friend and one of my testers. She wanted a Christmas decoration to go with this poem: The Christmas Nail It's Christmas time at our house and we're putting up the tree. I wish I could find some simple way to remember Christ's gift to me. Some little sign or symbol to show friends stopping by, The little babe was born one day but He really came to die. Some symbol of His nail-pierced hands, the blood He shed for you and me. What if I hung a simple nail on my shining Christmas tree? A crimson bow tied round the nail as His blood flowed down so free, To save each person from their sin and redeem us for eternity. I know it was His love for us that held Him to the tree, But when I see this simple nail I know He died for me.
  14. Chunky Headband Free Crochet Pattern http://www.crochetaddictuk.com/2012/08/free-crochet-chunky-headband-pattern.html
  15. St. Patrick's Clover Mug Cozy Free Crochet Pattern http://www.crochetaddictuk.com/2013/03/free-clover-pattern-mug-cozy.html
  16. Daisy In the Night Garden Earflap Hat 1 yr+ Free Crochet Pattern http://www.crochetaddictuk.com/2012/11/free-daisy-ear-flap-hat-pattern-1-yr.html
  17. Dora Beanie Hat 1 yr + Free Crochet Pattern http://www.crochetaddictuk.com/2012/09/free-dora-beanie-hat-pattern.html
  18. Easter Egg Mug Cozy Free Crochet Pattern http://www.crochetaddictuk.com/2013/03/free-easter-egg-mug-cozy-pattern.html
  19. Elmo Earflap Hat 3 yrs+ Free Crochet Pattern - One size fits most http://www.crochetaddictuk.com/2012/07/free-elmo-hat-pattern.html
  20. Flower Mug Cozy Free Crochet Pattern http://www.crochetaddictuk.com/2013/03/free-flower-mug-cosy-pattern.html
  21. Halloween Ghost Beanie Hat 1 yr+ Free Crochet Pattern http://www.crochetaddictuk.com/2012/10/free-ghost-beanie-hat-1yr.html
  22. Basket Weave Laptop Cover Free Crochet Pattern http://www.crochetaddictuk.com/2011/06/laptop-cover.html
  23. Free Halloween Skeleton Beanie Hat 1 yr+ Crochet Pattern http://www.crochetaddictuk.com/2012/10/free-skeleton-beanie-hat-pattern.html
  24. Free Valentine Mug Cozy http://www.crochetaddictuk.com/2013/02/valentine-mug-cozy-free-pattern.html
×
×
  • Create New...