Jump to content

DragonflyKJ

Villager
  • Content Count

    8
  • Joined

  • Last visited

    Never
  • Days Won

    2

About DragonflyKJ

  • Birthday 09/12/1982

A Few Things About Me

  • Real name
    Kirsty
  • Ravelry ID
  • Short bio
    35yr old Mummy of three humans and 2 fur babies, Wife of one hunky husband, LOVER of craft!
  • Location
    Australia
  • Hobbies
    Most things crafty :)
  • Occupation
    SAHM
  • Favorite hook type
    Aluminum
  • Favorite projects
    amigurumi, baby doll clothing, afghans
  • Crocheting since...
    1987
  1. Thank you all for the lovely warm welcome and birthday wishes ❤️ I plan to sit about a bit and be a lady of leisure for today hehe
  2. Love these outfits, you're very clever! Thank you so much for sharing your work with us
  3. My daughter has this same doll! I might have to make this set for her now Thank you so much!
  4. Stunning little outfit, thank you so much for letting us have it
  5. What a beautiful set! Thank you so very much for sharing this with us, it is very kind of you 😍
  6. Hello *waves* How are we all today? I have only just joined, but have been searching around longingly for about a week now trying to sign up, but couldn't due to some glitch, so I am elated to get through and be able to join now :D I have been crocheting since I was a little girl, and will be 36yrs old tomorrow, but all freehand up until 12 months ago when I finally learned how to read a pattern! I quickly fell in love with amigurumi then, but lately I have been making a lot of baby and doll clothing. I look forward to getting to know you all! Thanks for having me! KJ x
×
×
  • Create New...