Jump to content

ddupp

Villager
  • Content count

    15
  • Joined

  • Last visited

About ddupp

  • Birthday 10/21/1952

Converted

  • Real Name
    Dixie Duppstadt
  • Biography
    I'm a retired custodial worker from a nearby school district.Now I spend my days crocheting,reading,tending my goats,dogs,turtles and cat.Throw in a few day trips some flea markets and a trip to the beach and I'm one happy old gal.
  • Location
    Stoystown,Pennsylvania
  • Interests
    crochet,reading,painting
  • Occupation
    Retired
  • How long have you been crocheting?
    since the early 1980's
  • Favorite things to crochet
    sweaters,slippers,wrist warmers,a little bit of everything
  1. ddupp

    Hello from Essex, UK

    Hello from Pennsylvania
  2. ddupp

    Hi from Morpeth, Northumberland, UK

    Hello from Pennsylvania
  3. ddupp

    Hello from Denmark

    Hello from Pennsylvania
  4. ddupp

    3 Slouch Beanies!

    Love your hats.You have done an awesome job on them.I would love to be able to barter in goods instead of money all of the time.Congrats!
  5. ddupp

    Hello from Nashville

    Hello from Pa
  6. ddupp

    Ear Warmer Beanie

    Looks cozy and warm.I definitely need one of these for winter.Thanks for the pattern.
  7. ddupp

    "Witchy" Pumpkins:)

    What a great little display.Halloween is supposed to be scary but your display makes me smile...........so cute!
  8. ddupp

    Hi from Kansas

    Hello from Pa
  9. ddupp

    Hello everyone! Need pattern help

    Hello from Pa
  10. ddupp

    Hi from Central Canada

    Hello from Pa
  11. ddupp

    Hi from the south!

    Hello from Pa
  12. ddupp

    Grandma from North Texas

    Hello from Pa
  13. ddupp

    Hello from Pa

    Thank you for the welcome."Happy Fall Ya'll"
  14. ddupp

    Confused

    Hello from Pa!!
  15. ddupp

    Hello from Pa

    Hello Crochetville,It's so nice to meet you.My name is Dixie and I live in Pennsylvania.I am a self-taught crocheter.Now that I am retired I have more time to learn new crochet stitches and techniques and this looks like the ideal place to learn.Thank you for letting me join.
×