Jump to content

LauriBull

Villager
  • Content Count

    12
  • Joined

  • Last visited

About LauriBull

  • Rank
    Junior Villager
  • Birthday 02/02/1969

A Few Things About Me

  • Real name
    Lauri Bull
  • Ravelry ID
  • Short bio
    I am a 43-year-old mother and grandmother. I have been crocheting since the age of 5, when my great-grandmother taught me. I usually have a number of projects in process at one time. I am starting to venture into designing my own patterns, especially for my little granddaughter's cabbage patch doll.
  • Location
    American Falls, Idaho
  • Hobbies
    Crochet, Knit, Cross-stitch, Embroidery, Sewing and Baking
  • Occupation
    Customer Service/Advocate
  • Favorite hook type
    Wood
  • Favorite projects
    afghans and doilies
  • Crocheting since...
    1974
  1. Welcome Erin from American Falls, Idaho. Glad ya came.
  2. Is there any crocheters here from the Gem State? I live in American Falls. It would be nice to find other crocheters from around this great state.
  3. I am currently working on the Check Options afghan by RedHeart, from Treasured Afghans. I am working it in Blue and Pumpkin for a client that wants an afghan for her son for christmas in Boise State colors. Just got another request for the same afghan in Black and White (zebra print) for another client.
  4. My great-grandmother, Gramae, taught me how to crochet when I was 5 years old.
  5. I have just started blogging yesterday. I am really just learning how to blog and how to keep it interesting. My blog is located at: http://Bullpencrafts.blogspot.com
  6. LauriBull

    new

    :dreaming bout Welcome from Idaho!
  7. LauriBull

    Hi!

    Hi, I'm Lauri from American Falls, Idaho. I have been crocheting for 38 years and in a couple of years, will begin to teach my 14-month-old granddaughter to crochet (at the request of my daughter). I am usually working on afghans, doilies or other items for use in my home. right now, I am in the process of designing (maybe) clothes for my granddaughter's cabbage patch doll.
×
×
  • Create New...