Jump to content

MissyAnn

Villager
  • Content Count

    469
  • Joined

  • Last visited

About MissyAnn

  • Rank
    Villager
  • Birthday 01/09/1973

A Few Things About Me

  • Real name
    Missy
  • Ravelry ID
  • Short bio
    Mom of 1 girl/1 boy.
  • Location
    South Central PA
  • Hobbies
    Crochet, sewing, reading
  • Occupation
    housewife
  • Favorite hook type
    Aluminum
  • Favorite projects
    afghans, prayer shawls, hats, wash/dish cloths
  • Crocheting since...
    1988

Recent Profile Visitors

The recent visitors block is disabled and is not being shown to other users.

  1. I crochet a lot for charity. I make prayer shawls, lapghans (for nursig homes),hats, and cat mats. My go to yarn is red heart super saver for price. My favorite hook size is J and it must be boye. I like to use bright colors. Though I tone it down a little if it's going to man/boy. Right now I'm working on things to submit to our area fair. Afterwards, I will dontate the items.
  2. I have made that one as well. Here is the one I was talking about. http://www.ravelry.com/patterns/library/crochet-wide-scarf---prayer-shawl-20281-c
  3. I'm in. I usually make some prayer shawls. The pattern I mainly use is from lion brand but you need to register with lion brand to view it. The name of the pattern is prayer shawl/healing shawl 20281.
  4. I'm in Lebanon County. Smack dab in the middle of really cool places. 45 mins to Hershey Park and Dutch Wonderland, 1 hr 15 mins to both Knoebels and DorneyPark.
  5. I'm 37 and have been crocheting since I was 15. I love it. I could do it all the time.
×
×
  • Create New...