Jump to content

wolvskiss

Villager
  • Content Count

    8
  • Joined

  • Last visited

About wolvskiss

  • Rank
    New Villager
  • Birthday 05/25/1965

A Few Things About Me

  • Real name
    Carol
  • Short bio
    I'm a wife and mom. I go to school full time and work full time. I love to crochet and knit.
  • Location
    Mississippi
  • Hobbies
    Crochet, Knitting, gardening, cooking, working out
  • Occupation
    Work at home - customer Service rep and full time student at college
  • Favorite projects
    Granny squares and bags
  • Crocheting since...
    Since 1976
  1. LOL that is funny!! My husband stays on that list as well.
  2. I'm 45 and have been crocheting for 33 years now. Wow I just did the math good grief.
  3. The lady I call my second mom taught me when I was twelve. She crochets some of the most beautiful things. She baby sat me from the time I was six weeks old till I was about twelve I guess, but I always went to see her.
  4. Hey Crochetluvknot!!! Very nice to meet you!!!
  5. Hey guys, I'm from Memphis, but live in Desoto county MS now. Actually was born and raised in Memphis. Nice to see some home town folks!
  6. How cute!!! That is just plain adorable!!! Great work!
  7. Hi all!! My name is Carol!! My family and I live in Mississippi. I'm the mom of three teens. Cody our oldest is in the military and is almost 20, our middle daughter is Victoria, she just turned 18, and the youngest son is Shelby who is 15. I attend college and have been on the Presidents list since I started, and I work full time from home as a customer service rep. In my spare time, I crochet, knit, and tend my gardens. I don't have a lot of spare time, so I don't have the priviledge to be around to much, but I wanted to make some crochet friends and learn. I'm glad to be here and am looking forward to meeting you guys.
×
×
  • Create New...